2017 Mitey Mite Bracket

Posted by Pierre Davis on Oct 31 2017 at 01:56PM PDT in 2017 Season

The 2017 Empire State Classic Mitey Mite Bracket. Updated asof November 8th 2017.
Finial Round(s) Starting November 11th and 12th. See bracket for additional details.

Congratulations to our 2017 Mitey Mite ESC Finialist Winners:

Division A Geddes
Division B Irondequoit
Division C 10th Ward
Division AA North East Bulldogs
Division BB Southwest Colts Gold
Division CC Southwest Colts White

The document 2017_Empire_State_Classic_Football_Bracket_MM.pdf was attached to this post.


There are no comments for this announcement.