Updated 2016 Mitey Mite Bracket

Posted by Pierre Davis on Nov 07 2016 at 04:13PM PST in 2016 Season

Bracket has been updated to reflect November 12th and 13th Results.

Congrats to all of those Mitey Mite Teams entered into the 1st ESC Mitey Mite Bowl Event.
We had 24 Mitey Mite Teams with the following 6 Teams winning their respective Bracket and Class/Division:

Division A: Tenth Ward
Division AA: Westside Seahawks
Division B: Northeast Bulldogs
Division BB: Valley Cottage Indians
Division C: Ogden Bears Black
Division CC: South Glenn Falls Bulldogs

The document Updated Mitey Mite Bracket Nov 12/13 was attached to this post.


There are no comments for this announcement.